Participants


No Name Affiliation Country Email
1 Alireza Abdollahi University of Isfahan Iran a.abdollahi@math.ui.ac.ir
2 Nezhla Aghaei University of Hamburg Germany nezhla.aghaei@desy.de
3 Mohammadreza Ahmadi Darani Shahrekord University Iran ahmadi.darani@sku.ac.ir
4 Mohammad Hosein Ahmadipoor Tarbiat Modares University Iran m.ahmadipoor@modares.ac.ir
5 Fatemeh Akhtari Isfahan University of Technology Iran fatemeh.akhtari@gmail.com
6 Fatemeh Alikhani IASBS Iran fati.alikhani1988@gmail.com
7 Morteza Alikhani University of Isfahan Iran m2020alikhani@yahoo.com
8 Majid Asadi University of Isfahan Iran m.asadi@sci.ui.ac.ir
9 Javad Asadollahi University of Isfahan Iran Asadollahi@ipm.ir
10 Fatemeh Asali Guilan University Iran elaheasali7@gmail.com
11 Saeid Azam University of Isfahan Iran azam@ipm.ir
12 Amir Azizi JirAbadi IPM Iran jirabadi@gmail.com
13 Farhad Babaee University of Bristol United Kingdom farhad.babaee@bristol.ac.uk
14 Halimeh Babazadeh Sarabi University of Tehran Iran halimeh.babazadeh@ut.ac.ir
15 Javad Bagherian University of Isfahan Iran bagherian@sci.ui.ac.ir
16 Abdolnaser Bahlekeh Gonbad Kavous University Iran bahlekeh@gonbad.ac.ir
17 Aliakbar Bahredar University of Tehran Iran a.bahredar@gmail.com
18 Maryam Bayat Amirkbair University of Technology Iran maryambayat.1994@gmail.com
19 Mahmood Behboodi Isfahan University of Technology Iran mbehbood@cc.iut.ac.ir
20 Abbas Darehgazani University of Isfahan Iran abbas.darehgazani@gmail.com
21 Akbar Davoodi IPM Iran davoodi@ipm.ir
22 Kamran Divaani-Aazar Alzahra University Iran Kdivaani@ipm.ir
23 Mahdi Ebrahimi IPM Iran m.ebrahimi.math@gmail.com
24 Parisa Ebrahimian University of Tehran Iran parisa.ebrahimian1@gmail.com
25 Nima Eslami Amirkabir University of Technology Iran bipo@aut.ac.ir
26 Mohammad Reza Fadaei University of Qom Iran mohammadrezafadaei353@yahoo.com
27 Yasin Fadaei Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences (SKUMS) Iran fadaei.yasin@gmail.com
28 Fatemeh Fakhar University of Isfahan Iran f.fakhar66@gmail.com
29 Majid Fakhar University of Isfahan Iran fakhar@sci.ui.ac.ir
30 Haniyeh Fallah Amirkabir University of Technology Iran hfallah@aut.ac.ir
31 Zohreh Fathi Amirkabir University of Technology Iran z.fathi@aut.ac.ir
32 Haniyeh Fattahpour Isfahan University of Technology Iran haniyehfattahpour@gmail.com
33 Ziba Fazelpour IPM Iran z.fazelpour@ipm.ir
34 Ali Foroush Bastani Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS) Iran bastani@iasbs.ac.ir
35 Morteza Fotouhi Sharif University of Technology Iran fotouhi@sharif.ir
36 Majid Gazor Isfahan University of Technology Iran mgazor@iut.ac.ir
37 Ali Ghafarpanah Salman Farsi University of Kazerun Iran ghafarpanah2002@gmail.com
38 Farnaz Ghanbari Tarbiat Modares University Iran farnazghanbari@modares.ac.ir
39 Meghdad Ghari University of Isfahan Iran ghari@ipm.ir
40 Mohammad Gholami Shahrekord University Iran gholamimoh@gmail.com
41 Mehdi Ghorbani IASBS Iran ghorbany.mehdi@gmail.com
42 Rasool Hafezi IPM Iran hafezira@gmail.com
43 Mahdi Haghshenas Sharif University of Technology Iran mhm.haghshenas@gmail.com
44 Sepehr Hajebi Isfahan University of Technology Iran sepehr.hajebi@gmail.com
45 Hamid Reza Hajisharifi University of Khansar Iran h.hajisharifi@yahoo.com
46 Seyed Hamid Hasanzadeh Federal University of Rio de Janeiro Brazil hamid@im.ufrj.br
47 Amir Hashemi Isfahan University of Technology Iran amir.hashemi@ipm.ir
48 Behnam Hashemi Shiraz University of Technology Iran hashemi@sutech.ac.ir
49 Asma Hassannezhad University of Bristol United Kingdom asma.hassannezhad@bristol.ac.uk
50 Omid Hatami Varzaneh IPM Iran omidhatami@gmail.com
51 Maral Hatamizadeh Sharif University of Technology Iran m.hatamizadeh@yahoo.com
52 Maisam Hedyehloo IPM Iran maisam.hedyehloo@ipm.ir
53 Najmeh Hoseini Monjezi University of Isfahan Iran hoseini_najmeh@yahoo.com
54 Mozhgan Jabalameli University of Isfahan Iran m.jabalamely@gmail.com
55 Raheleh Jafari Kharazmi University & IPM Iran jafarirahele@gmail.com
56 Maryam Jahanmard Sharif University of Technology Iran Jahanmard75@gmail.com
57 Mehrdad Kalantar University of Houston United States of America kalantar@math.uh.edu
58 Ali Kamalinejad University of Tehran Iran kamalinejad@ipm.ir
59 Shady Keshvary TBA Iran Shadykeshvary@gmail.com
60 Abbas Khalili McGill University Canada abbas.khalili@mcgill.ca
61 Mohsen Khani Isfahan University of Technology Iran mohsen.khani@iut.ac.ir
62 Maryam Khatami Bidgoli University of Isfahan Iran m.khatami@sci.ui.ac.ir
63 Maryam Khosravi Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman Iran khosravi_m@uk.ac.ir
64 Hajar Kiamehr University of Isfahan Iran hkiamehr@gmail.com
65 Hashem Koohy University of Oxford United Kingdom hashem.koohy@rdm.ox.ac.uk
66 Behnaz Lajmiri Amirkabir University of Technology Iran behnaz.lajmiri@aut.ac.ir
67 Sajjad Lakzian IPM Iran lakzians@gmail.com
68 Elham Mahdavi University of Isfahan Iran elham.mahdavi.gh@gmail.com
69 Leila Maherani IPM Iran maherani@ipm.ir
70 Roohallah Mahkam IPM Iran roohallah.mahkam@gmail.com
71 Feryal Mashkoorzadeh University of Isfahan Iran mashkoorzadehf@gmail.com
72 Fatemeh Mehrabi Alzahra University Iran fatemeh.mehrabi1997@gmail.com
73 Mansour Mehrmohamadi Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman Iran mansoor_mehrmohamadi@yahoo.com
74 Amirreza Memarzadeh Sharif University of Technology Iran ammemarzazdeh@ce.sharif.edu
75 Reyhaneh Mir University of Isfahan Iran r.mir@sci.ui.ac.ir
76 Mahshid Mirhashemi Isfahan University of Technology Iran mahshid.mirhashemi@gmail.com
77 Davoud Mirzaei University of Isfahan Iran d.mirzaei@sci.ui.ac.ir
78 Sohrab Mohammadi Nikjooei Hamedan Iran sohrab.nikjooei@iasbs.ac.ir
79 Mohammad Sadegh Mojahedi IPM Iran m.mojahedi@ipm.ir
80 Ali Moradzadeh-Dehkordi University of Shahreza Iran moradzadehdehkordi@gmail.com
81 Maral Mostafazadehfard University of Rio de Janeiro Brazil maralmostafazadehfard@gmail.com
82 Mohammad Ali Naghipoor Jahrom University Iran ma_naghipoor@yahoo.com
83 Behnam Najjarha IASBS Iran behnam.najarha@gmail.com
84 Sam Nariman Purdue University / Copenhagen Denmark sam@math.ku.dk
85 Alireza Nasr-Isfahani University of Isfahan Iran nasr@ipm.ir
86 Meysam Nassiri IPM Iran nassiri@ipm.ir
87 Sadegh Nazardonyavi IPM Iran sdnazdi@yahoo.com
88 Amin Nematbakhsh IPM Iran nematbakhsh@ipm.ir
89 Mehdi Nemati Isfahan University of Technology Iran m.nemati@iut.ac.ir
90 Soghra Nobakhtian University of Isfahan Iran nobakhtm@yahoo.com
91 Azizeh Nozad IPM Iran anozad@ipm.ir
92 Amirmohammad Ohadi Sharif University of Technology Iran amirmohammadohadi@gmail.com
93 Gholam Reza Omidi Isfahan University of Technology Iran romidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
94 Farzad Padashnik University of Isfahan Iran f.padashnik1368@gmail.com
95 Fatemeh Parishani University of Isfahan Iran f.parishani93@yahoo.com
96 Amir Farahmand Parsa IPM Iran a.parsa@ipm.ir
97 Pouya Partow University of Isfahan Iran ppartow1998@gmail.com
98 Farzad Parvaresh University of Isfahan Iran f.parvaresh@gmail.com
99 Fatemeh Pooladi Persian Gulf University Iran fpooladi@mehr.pgu.ac.ir
100 Massoud Pourmahdian Amir Kabir University of Technology Iran pourmahd@ipm.ir
101 Seyede Fardis Pourreza Ahmadi Alzahra University Iran Fardispourreza1378@gmail.com
102 Marzieh Raei Malek Ashtar University of Technology Iran marzie.raei@gmail.com
103 Rasoul Rahmani Amoli IASBS Iran rasoul.rahmani@iasbs.ac.ir
104 Hesameddin Rajabzadeh IPM Iran rajabzadeh@ipm.ir
105 Arash Rastegar Sharif University of Technology Iran rastegar1352@gmail.com
106 Mohammad Reza Razvan Sharif University of Technology Iran razvan@sharif.ir
107 Ali Rezaei Shahid Beheshti University Iran scienceunbonded@gmail.com
108 Reza Rezaeian Farashahi Isfahan University of Technology Iran farashahi@cc.iut.ac.ir
109 Rasoul Roknizadeh University of Isfahan Iran rokni@sci.ui.ac.ir
110 Hadi Roohani Malek Ashtar University of Technology Iran hadiroohani61@gmail.com
111 Masoud Sabzevari University of Shahrekord Iran sabzevari@ipm.ir
112 Arash Sadeghi IPM Iran sadeghiarash61@gmail.com
113 Mohammad Safdari Sharif University of Technology Iran safdari@sharif.ir
114 Amin Sakzad Monash University Australia Amin.Sakzad@monash.edu
115 Sajad Salami Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences(IASBS) Iran sajad.salami@ime.uerj.br
116 Shokrollah Salarian University of Isfahan Iran salarian@ipm.ir
117 Shirin Saleh Khoram abadi Persian Gulf University Iran saleh.shirin@yahoo.com
118 Hamid Reza Salimi Moghaddam University of Isfahan Iran hr.salimi@sci.ui.ac.ir
119 Hadi Salmasian University of Ottawa Canada hadi.salmasian@uottawa.ca
120 Maryam Sadat Seidzadeh Yazdi Malek Ashtar University of Technology (MUT) Iran seidzadeh_m@yahoo.com
121 Ehsan Shaabani manager of mathematics home of marvdasht Iran ehsanshaabani1371@gmail.com
122 Mehrnoosh Shadravan Shahid Beheshti University Iran Meh.shadravan@gmail.com
123 Masoud Shafaeiabr IPM Iran masoud13711371@gmail.com
124 Maryam Shahsiah University of Khansar Iran maryam.shahsiah@gmail.com
125 Mohammad Javad Shamsaei University of Tehran Iran javad.shamsaei@ut.ac.ir
126 Alireza Shavali Kohshor Sharif University of Technology Iran a.shavali74@gmail.com
127 Marjan Sheibani Abdolyousefi Women's university of Semnan(Farzanegan) Iran sheibani@fgusem.ac.ir
128 Alemeh Sheikhhosseini Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman Iran sheikhhosseini@uk.ac.ir
129 Zahra Sinaei University of Massachusetts Amherst United States of America sinaei@math.umass.edu
130 Reza Sobhani University of Isfahan Iran r.sobhani@sci.ui.ac.ir
131 Maryam Soleimani Mourchehkhorti IPM Iran m-soleimani85@ipm.ir
132 Majid Soleimani-damaneh University of Tehran Iran m.soleimani.d@ut.ac.ir
133 Navid Soodbakhsh University of Isfahan Iran ssh.navid@yahoo.com
134 Maryam Taheri Afarani Kashan University Iran m.taheri_98@yahoo.com
135 Reza Taleb Shahid Beheshti University Iran r_taleb@sbu.ac.ir
136 Hooshang Talebi University of Isfahan Iran H-Talebi@sci.ui.ac.ir
137 Mehdi Tatari Isfahan University of Technology Iran mtatari@iut.ac.ir
138 Mahdi Tavangar University of Isfahan Iran m.tavangar@stat.ui.ac.ir
139 Saeed Vahdati University of Khansar Iran sdvahdati@gmail.com
140 Razieh Vahed University of Khansar Iran vahed@ipm.ir
141 Marzieh Vahid Dastjerdi Isfahan University of Technology Iran m.vahiddastjerdi@math.iut.ac.ir
142 Ramtin Valedein Asl Tarbiat Modares University Iran ramtin.va@gmail.com
143 Amir Abbas Varshovi University of Isfahan Iran amirabbassv@gmail.com
144 Zahra Yari Isfahan University Of Technology Iran zahra.yari@math.iut.ac.ir
145 Mehdi Yazdi University of Oxford United Kingdom yazdi@maths.ox.ac.uk
146 Mohsen Yousefnezhad Shiraz University Iran m.yousefnezhad@shirazu.ac.ir
147 Malihe Yousofzadeh University of Isfahan Iran ma.yousofzadeh@ipm.ir
148 Mohammad Zaman Fashami Pedagogical University of Cracow Iran zamanfashami65@yahoo.com
149 Hadi Zare University of Tehran Iran hadi.zare@ut.ac.ir
150 Mojtaba Zareh Bidaki Sharif University of Technology Iran Mzbst1376@gmail.com
151 Fateme Zarei Persian Gulf University Iran fateme.zarei71@yahoo.com