Participants


No Name Affiliation Country Email
1 Nezhla Aghaei University of Hamburg Germany nezhla.aghaei@desy.de
2 Massoud Amini Tarbiat Modares University Iran mamini@modares.ac.ir
3 Javad Asadollahi University of Isfahan Iran Asadollahi@ipm.ir
4 Saeid Azam university of isfahan Iran azam@ipm.ir
5 Farhad Babaee University of Bristol United Kingdom farhad.babaee@bristol.ac.uk
6 Abdolnaser Bahlekeh Gonbad Kavous University Iran bahlekeh@gonbad.ac.ir
7 Akbar Davoodi IPM Iran davoodi@ipm.ir
8 Mahdi Ebrahimi School of Mathematics, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) Iran m.ebrahimi.math@gmail.com
9 Haniyeh Fallah Amirkabir university of technology Iran hfallah@aut.ac.ir
10 Ziba Fazelpour IPM-Isfahan Iran z.fazelpour@ipm.ir
11 Ali Foroush Bastani Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS) Iran bastani@iasbs.ac.ir
12 Morteza Fotouhi Sharif University of Technology Iran fotouhi@sharif.ir
13 Farnaz Ghanbari Tarbiat Modares University Iran farnazghanbari@modares.ac.ir
14 Mohammad Taghi Hajiaghaei University of Maryland United States of America hajiagha@cs.umd.edu
15 Seyed Hamid Hasanzadeh Federal University of Rio de Janeiro Brazil hamid@im.ufrj.br
16 Behnam Hashemi Shiraz University of Technology Iran hashemi@sutech.ac.ir
17 Asma Hassannezhad University of Bristol United Kingdom asma.hassannezhad@bristol.ac.uk
18 Raheleh Jafari Kharazmi University & IPM Iran jafarirahele@gmail.com
19 Mehrdad Kalantar University of Houston United States of America kalantar@math.uh.edu
20 Ali Kamalinejad IPM Iran kamalinejad@ipm.ir
21 Abbas Khalili McGill University Canada abbas.khalili@mcgill.ca
22 Hashem Koohy University of Oxford United Kingdom hashem.koohy@rdm.ox.ac.uk
23 Behnaz Lajmiri Amirkabir University Iran behnaz.lajmiri@aut.ac.ir
24 Sajjad Lakzian IPM Iran lakzians@gmail.com
25 Leila Maherani IPM Iran maherani@ipm.ir
26 Pooran Memari l'Ecole Polytechnique France Memari@lix.polytechnique.fr
27 Davoud Mirzaei University of Isfahan Iran d.mirzaei@sci.ui.ac.ir
28 Mohammad Sadegh Mojahedi Institute for research in Fundamental Sciences(IPM) Iran m.mojahedi@ipm.ir
29 Ali Moradzadeh-Dehkordi University of Shahreza Iran moradzadehdehkordi@gmail.com
30 Maral Mostafazadehfard University of Rio de Janeiro Brazil maralmostafazadehfard@gmail.com
31 Sam Nariman Purdue University / Copenhagen Denmark sam@math.ku.dk
32 Meysam Nassiri IPM Iran nassiri@ipm.ir
33 Sadegh Nazardonyavi non resident researcher (IPM) Iran sdnazdi@yahoo.com
34 Azizeh Nozad IPM Iran anozad@ipm.ir
35 Gholam Reza Omidi Isfahan University of Technology Iran romidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
36 Amir Farahmand Parsa IPM Iran a.parsa@ipm.ir
37 Farzad Parvaresh University of Isfahan Iran f.parvaresh@gmail.com
38 Massoud Pourmahdian Amir Kabir University of Technology Iran pourmahd@ipm.ir
39 Mohammad Reza Razvan Sharif University of Technology Iran razvan@sharif.ir
40 Reza Rezaeian Farashahi Isfahan University of Technology Iran farashahi@cc.iut.ac.ir
41 Masoud Sabzevari University of Shahrekord Iran sabzevari@ipm.ir
42 Arash Sadeghi IPM Iran sadeghiarash61@gmail.com
43 Mohammad Safdari Sharif University of Technology Iran safdari@sharif.ir
44 Amin Sakzad Monash University Australia Amin.Sakzad@monash.edu
45 Sajad Salami Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences Iran sajad.salami@ime.uerj.br
46 Hadi Salmasian University of Ottawa Canada hadi.salmasian@uottawa.ca
47 Maryam Shahsiah University of Khansar Iran maryam.shahsiah@gmail.com
48 Mohammad Javad Shamsaei University of Tehran Iran javad.shamsaei@ut.ac.ir
49 Farhad Shokoohi University of Nevada, Las Vegas United States of America farhad.shokoohi@unlv.edu
50 Zahra Sinaei University of Massachusetts Amherst United States of America sinaei@math.umass.edu
51 Maryam Soleimani Mourchehkhorti school of mathematics-institute for research in fundamental sciences (IPM) Iran m-soleimani85@ipm.ir
52 Majid Soleimani-damaneh University of Tehran Iran m.soleimani.d@ut.ac.ir
53 Reza Taleb Shahid Beheshti University Iran r_taleb@sbu.ac.ir
54 Razieh Vahed University of Khansar Iran vahed@ipm.ir
55 Pooya Vahidi Ferdowsi CalTech United States of America pvahidif@caltech.edu
56 Amir Abbas Varshovi University of Isfahan Iran amirabbassv@gmail.com
57 Mehdi Yazdi University of Oxford United Kingdom yazdi@maths.ox.ac.uk
58 Hadi Zare University of Tehran Iran hadi.zare@ut.ac.ir